FIFTEEN YEARS AGO TODAY

February 24, 1997 is the day my father passed away.  Time flies.

I remember that day. It was both joy and sadness came at the same time. The joy was that I was chosen to attend the six weeks training in the united states , I was then working for a multinational company, who has the head quarter in the united states. I was the youngest ever chosen as the participant it’s quite achievement, previously the one chosen was the one who has reached the retirement age.

The sadness that my father passed away.

Well……….. life must go on with or without him.

May he rest in peace. Aamiin Ya Robbal Alamiin………………….

Sorry, I sometime dissappoint you.

About Siti Parliah Santosa

I am Indonesian Living in Jakarta. Professional Accountant. My passion is empowering other people to achieve their best.
This entry was posted in Personal. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to FIFTEEN YEARS AGO TODAY

  1. nadinastiti says:

    May he rest in peace, Bi Ea.. I am really sorry I didn’t have much memory about him, but surely I love him so much..

  2. cloudoflace says:

    May he rest in peace. I’m sure he’s proud of you now.

Leave a Reply

